MAJOR NEWS: EAW Decade Award Nominees Revealed!

By December 16, 2017EAW Articles
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

– from EAW journalist, Max A. Million

Elite Answers Wrestling has announced that the Academy of Wrestling Arts & Sciences have drafted nominations for the “Decade Awards”, with the winners set to be announced during this year’s annual EAW Awards show. The “Decade Awards” will determine the best in several categories such as ‘Elitist of the Decade’, ‘Match of the Decade’, ‘Tag Team of the Decade’ and more – judging from the first 10 years of EAW’s history (2007-2017)

The Academy have kept details of the selection process mostly under wraps, however an official list of nominees can be read below:

Match of the Decade:
Jaywalker vs. Mr. DEDEDE – WHC – PFP 2
RoViper vs. La Secta Apocalypta – UTTC, National Elite & Interwire Titles – PFP 2
Heart Break Boy vs. Mr. DEDEDE – Reckless Wiring 3
Methuselah vs. Y2Impact – PFP 6
Mr. DEDEDE vs. Mikado Sekaiichi – WHC – PFP 7
Ares Vendetta vs. Lannister – PFP 8
Devan Dubian vs. Brian Daniels vs. Starr Stan – AWC – PFP 8
Ares Vendetta vs. Mr. DEDEDE – AWC – GR 9

Stable of the Decade:
Triple Crown Syndicate
Dynasty’s Foundation
Generation Genesis
Project E.G.O.

Elitist of the Decade (male):
Rated R Shaman
CM Banks
Robbie V
Extreme Enigma
Brian Daniels
Heart Break Boy
Starr Stan

Elitist of the Decade (female):
Heart Break Gal
Cameron Ella Ava
Tarah Nova
Aria Jaxon

Villain of the Decade:
Scott Diamond
Zack Crash
Ares Vendetta
Captain Charisma
King Mak
Kevin Devastation

Shock of the Decade:
Scott Diamond ‘killing’ EAW (2013)
Dynasty seceding from EAW (2015)
Zack Crash showing his true colors after War Games (2014)
Mr. DEDEDE returning to win the EAW Championship (2010)
The Pizza Boy winning Grand Rampage (2017)
Ares Vendetta shedding his ‘Crimson Mask’ skin and revealing his identity (2014)
Mak cashing in KOE during Grand Rampage to become EAW Champion (2009)
Jaywalker slitting Robbie V’s throat (2013)
Mr. DEDEDE being pushed from the top of the titantron by Kawajai (2012)

Promoer of the Decade:
Robbie V
Cameron Ella Ava
Rated R Shaman
Heart Break Boy
Heart Break Gal
Brian Daniels

Rivalry of the Decade:
Captain Charisma vs. Rated R Shaman
Mr. DEDEDE vs. Y2Impact
Mak vs CM Banks
Cyclone vs. Kevin Devastation
Devan Dubian vs. Starr Stan
Jaywalker vs. Robbie V
Mr. DEDEDE vs. Ares Vendetta
Ares Vendetta vs. Lannister

‘Feel good’ Moment of the Decade
Masters winning the EAW Championship (2008)
Extreme Enigma winning CITV (2009)
Mr. DEDEDE and Robbie V’s post-Pain 4 Pride celebration (2011)
Diamond Cage winning tthe EAW Championship (2014)
Cameron Ella Ava beating Jaywalker for the Hall of Fame title (2014)
Diamond Cage’s return at the Grand Rampage (2016)
Aria Jaxon winning the main event of Triple Threat (2016)
Diamond Cage winning tthe EAW Championship (2014)
RoViper reuniting at King of Elite (2017)
Heart Break Gal winning the EAW Championship (2017)

Tag Team of the Decade:
Dynamite Rain
Drake & Jones
The Mercenaries
The Savage Ryans
Foreign Prophecy
La Secta Apocalypta

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Switch to desktop mode to read weekly shows on mobile...